Carbon and Schuylkill Counties among those added to stay-at-home order

Top Stories

HARRISBURG, DAUPHIN COUNTY (WBRE/WYOU) – In a press conference Monday, Pennsylvania Governor Tom Wolf added Carbon and Schuylkill Counties to the stay-at-home order. Also included were Cumberland and Dauphin Counties.

There are now 26 counties under a stay-at-home order in Pennsylvania.

This order takes effect Monday, March 30th at 8:00 p.m. and will continue until April 30th.

All stay-at-home orders are now extended through April 30th. All Pennsylvania schools will remain closed until further notice. Non-life-sustaining business closures remain in effect.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories

Top Stories

More Top Stories

Latest Videos