TULSA, Ok. (WTAJ) — After winning the 2023 NCAA Team National Championship, Carter Starocci and Aaron Brooks won their third individual National Championship, while Roman Bravo-Young was upset.

RBY came into the National Championship ranked no. 1 and riding a 56-match win streak and was looking for his third-straight National Title. RBY fell 10-4 to 3. Vito Arujau from Cornell. This was his first loss since 2020. RBY finishes his Penn State career as a two-time National Champion and five-time All-American.

At 174 pounds, no. 1 Starocci pinned Nebraska’s Mikey Labriola in a rematch of the 2023 Big Ten final. He is now a three-time National Champion.

At 184 pounds, no. 3 Aaron Brooks beat no. 1 Parker Keckeisen from Northern Iowa, 7-2. Like Starocci, Brooks is a three-time National Champion.

Two other Penn State wrestlers were in the finals. No. 2 Levi Haines at 157 pounds and no. 3 Greg Kerkvliet both took second.

Haines, a freshman, fell 6-2 to no. 1 Austin O’Connor from North Carolina.

Kerkvliet lost 5-1 to no. 1 Mason Parris to Michigan. This was a rematch of the Big Ten title, where Parris won in sudden victory. Parris beat Kerkvliet three times this year.

125Pat Glory (Princeton) 25-0 won by decision over Matt Ramos (Purdue) 35-5 (Dec 4-1)
3rd Brandon Courtney (Arizona State) 
4th Anthony Noto (Lock Haven)
5th Liam Cronin (Nebraska)
6th Spencer Lee (Iowa) medical forfeit
7th Eddie Ventresca (Virginia Tech)
8th Killian Cardinale (West Virginia)
133Vito Arujau (Cornell) 25-1 won by decision over Roman Bravo-Young (Penn State) 20-1 (Dec 10-4)
3rd Michael McGee (Arizona State)
4th Daton Fix (Oklahoma State)
5th Aaron Nagao (Minnesota)
6th Jesse Mendez (Ohio State)
7th Sam Latona (Virginia Tech)
8th Kai Orine (NC State)
141Andrew Alirez (Northern Colorado) 28-0 won by decision over Real Woods (Iowa) 20-1 (Dec 6-4)
3rd Beau Bartlett (Penn State)
4th Lachlan McNeil (North Carolina)
5th Clay Carlson (South Dakota State)
6th Brock Hardy (Nebraska)
7th Parker Filius (Purdue)
8th Dylan D’Emilio (Ohio State)
149Yianni Diakomihalis (Cornell) 21-1 won by decision over Sammy Sasso (Ohio State) 29-3 (Dec 4-2)
3rd Shayne Van Ness (Penn State)
4th Kyle Parco (Arizona State)
5th Caleb Henson (Virginia Tech)
6th Max Murin (Iowa)
7th Brock Mauller (Missouri)
8th Michael Blockhus (Minnesota)
157Austin O’Connor (North Carolina) 23-0 won by decision over Levi Haines (Penn State) 24-2 (Dec 6-2)
3rd Josh Humphreys (Lehigh)
4th Jared Franek (North Dakota State)
5th Ed Scott (NC State)
6th Peyton Robb (Nebraska)
7th Bryce Andonian (Virginia Tech)
8th Will Lewan (Michigan)
165Keegan O’Toole (Missouri) 20-2 won by decision over David Carr (Iowa State) 26-1 (Dec 8-2)
3rd Quincy Monday (Princeton) 
4th Cameron Amine (Michigan)
5th Shane Griffith (Stanford)
6th Dean Hamiti (Wisconsin)
7th Michael Caliendo III (North Dakota State)
8th Izzak Olejnik (Northern Illinois)
174Carter Starocci (Penn State) 24-0 won by fall over Mikey Labriola (Nebraska) 29-2 (Fall 2:46)
3rd Chris Foca (Cornell) 
4th  Mekhi Lewis (Virginia Tech)
5th Nelson Brands (Iowa)
6th Dustin Plott (Oklahoma State)
7th Ethan Smith (Ohio State)
8th Peyton Mocco (Missouri)
184Aaron Brooks (Penn State) 17-1 won by decision over Parker Keckeisen (Northern Iowa) 26-2 (Dec 7-2)
3rd Kaleb Romero (Ohio State)
4th Trent Hidlay (NC State)
5th Marcus Coleman (Iowa State)
6th Trey Munoz (Oregon State) medical forfeit
7th Will Feldkamp (Clarion)
8th Gavin Kane (North Carolina)
197Nino Bonaccorsi (Pittsburgh) 21-0 won by decision over Tanner Sloan (South Dakota State) 27-3 (Dec 5-3)
3rd Rocky Elam (Missouri)
4th Bernie Truax (Cal Poly)
5th Jacob Warner (Iowa)
6th Ethan Laird (Rider)
7th Max Dean (Penn State)
8th Jacob Cardenas (Cornell)
285Mason Parris (Michigan) 33-0 won by decision over Greg Kerkvliet (Penn State) 19-3 (Dec 5-1)
3rd Wyatt Hendrickson (Air Force)
4th Tony Cassioppi (Iowa)
5th Lucas Davison (Northwestern)
6th Zach Elam (Missouri)
7th Cohlton Schultz (Arizona State)
8th Trent Hillger (Wisconsin)