Quartet of RailRiders Chosen for Triple-A All-Star Game

Local Sports

The first-place Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders will be well-represented in the Triple-A All-Star Game next week. Kyle Higashioka, Ryan McBroom, Mike Ford, and J.P. Feyereisen were all selected to be all-stars. In addition, Ford was chosen to participate in the home run derby, though he’s currently up with the New York Yankees. We caught up with the other three all-stars before Friday’s doubleheader at PNC Field.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

3-Day Forecast

Trending Stories

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss

Community Calendar

Your Photos