Fiore Cesare Award finalists include several all-state seniors

High School Sports

It’s been a tradition in our area since 1992 — the Fiore Cesare Award given out at the end of the calendar year to a deserving Lackawanna Football Conference senior. This year, the award ceremony will take place on Saturday, January 2nd. The finalists are, in alphabetical order…

Christian Buckley, Dunmore

C.J. Dippre, Lakeland

Johnny Gilchrist, Riverside

Jason Henderson, Delaware Valley

Zane Janiszewski, Western Wayne

Ray Melnikoff, Lackawanna Trail

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories