47°F
Sponsored by

Contact Us


Closed Caption Complaints


Linda Parri lparri@pahomepage.com

General Information: (570) 823-2828
Fax Number: (570) 823-4523

Mailing Address:
WBRE/WYOU
62 S. Franklin Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701


Have a story, news tip, press release or calendar event for WBRE and WYOU? Please email us at newsdesk@pahomepage.com.


WBRE-TV

62 S. Franklin Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

General Information: (570) 823-2828
News: (800) 358-9273
Fax Number Sales & Business: (570) 823-4523
Fax Number News: (570) 829-0440

General Email: newsdesk@pahomepage.com

General Manager
Bob Bee rbee@pahomepage.com

Director of Sales
Steve Daniloff sdaniloff@pahomepage.com

National Sales Manager
Barry Poles bpoles@pahomepage.com

Local Sales Manager
To Be Announced

News Director
Jim DePury jdepury@pahomepage.com

eMedia Manager
Mark Prutisto mprutisto@pahomepage.com

Chief Engineer
Gary Talkiewicz gtalkiewicz@pahomepage.com

Creative Services Director
Chris O'Neal coneal@pahomepage.com


WYOU-TV

News Office:
409 Lackawanna Ave. Scranton, PA 18503

General Information: (570) 823-2828
FAX (570)-207-1057

General Email: newsdesk@pahomepage.com

Business, Sales, Programming and Production Facilities:
62 S. Franklin St.
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

General Information: (570) 823-2828
FAX (570) 344-4484

News Hotline:
1-866-424-6372

'On-Air' Community Calendar Submissions:
Linda Parri lparri@pahomepage.com

Office Personnel

Station Manager
Gina Schreiber gschreiber@pahomepage.com

Director of Sales
Steve Daniloff sdaniloff@pahomepage.com

National Sales Manager
Barry Poles bpoles@pahomepage.com

Local Sales Manager
Andy Scheid ascheid@pahomepage.com

eMedia Manager
Mark Prutisto mprutisto@pahomepage.com

Program Director
Sue Kalinowski skalinowski@pahomepage.com

Creative Services Director
Chris O'Neal coneal@pahomepage.com

Promotions Director
Sean Finn sfinn@pahomepage.com

Chief Engineer
Gary Talkiewicz gtalkiewicz@pahomepage.com


PAHomePage.com

62 S. Franklin Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

General Information: (570) 823-2828
FAX: (570)-823-4523

Interested in advertising rates on PAHomePage.com then email us at mprutisto@pahomepage.com.

eMedia Manager
Mark Prutisto mprutisto@pahomepage.com

Web Administrator
Lee Ann Kaskel lkaskel@pahomepage.com