Contact Us


Have a story, news tip, press release or calendar event for WBRE and WYOU? Please email us at newsdesk@pahomepage.com.


WBRE-TV

62 S. Franklin Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

General Information: (570) 823-2828
News: (800) 358-9273
Fax Number Sales & Business: (570) 823-4523
Fax Number News: (570) 829-0440

General Email: newsdesk@pahomepage.com

Vice President and General Manager
Steve Daniloff sdaniloff@pahomepage.com

Director of Sales
Stephanie Cielski scielski@pahomepage.com

WBRE Local Sales Manager
TBA

National Sales Manager
Julie Hooper jhooper@pahomepage.com

News Director
Rod Jackson rjackson@pahomepage.com

Digital Media Manager
Mark Prutisto mprutisto@pahomepage.com

Chief Engineer
Gary Talkiewicz Online form

Creative Services Director
Rebecca Stitzer rstitzer@pahomepage.com


WYOU-TV

News Office:
222 Wyoming Avenue, Scranton, PA 18503

General Information: (570) 823-2828
FAX (570)-207-1057

General Email: newsdesk@pahomepage.com

Business, Sales, Programming and Production Facilities:
62 S. Franklin St.
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

General Information: (570) 823-2828
FAX (570) 344-4484

News Hotline:
1-866-424-6372

'On-Air' Community Calendar Submissions:
Linda Parri lparri@pahomepage.com

Office Personnel

Station Manager
Gina Schreiber gschreiber@pahomepage.com

Director of Sales
Stephanie Cielski scielski@pahomepage.com

WYOU Local Sales Manager
Brian Jenkins bjenkins@pahomepage.com

National Sales Manager
Julie Hooper jhooper@pahomepage.com

Digital Media Manager
Mark Prutisto mprutisto@pahomepage.com

Program Director
Sue Kalinowski skalinowski@pahomepage.com

Creative Services Director
Rebecca Stitzer rstitzer@pahomepage.com

Chief Engineer
Gary Talkiewicz Online form


PAHomePage.com

62 S. Franklin Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

General Information: (570) 823-2828
FAX: (570)-823-4523

Interested in advertising rates on PAHomePage.com then email us at mprutisto@pahomepage.com.

Digital Media Manager
Mark Prutisto mprutisto@pahomepage.com

Web Administrator
Lee Ann Kaskel lkaskel@pahomepage.com

Contact Us

Don't Miss

  • Health & Wellness Fair
    Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • 3D Mammogram Locations
    Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • Breast Cancer Awareness
    Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • Buddy Check
  • Survivor Casting Call 2017
    Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • Going for the Gold in 2018
    Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • Pro Football Challenge
    Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • Pep Rally Fridays 2017
    Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Closed Caption Complaints

WBRE Closed Caption Complaints

Linda Parri lparri@pahomepage.com

General Information: (570) 706-7399
Fax Number: (570) 823-4523

Mailing Address:
WBRE-TV
62 S. Franklin Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

WYOU Closed Caption Complaints

Gina Schreiber gschreiber@pahomepage.com

General Information: (570) 961-2222
Fax Number: (570) 706-7342

Mailing Address:
WYOU-TV
62 S. Franklin Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701