Contact Us


Have a story, news tip, press release or calendar event for WBRE and WYOU? Please email us at newsdesk@pahomepage.com.


WBRE-TV

62 S. Franklin Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

General Information: (570) 823-2828
News: (800) 358-9273
Fax Number Sales & Business: (570) 823-4523
Fax Number News: (570) 829-0440

General Email: newsdesk@pahomepage.com

Vice President and General Manager
Robert G. Bee rbee@pahomepage.com

Director of Sales
Steve Daniloff sdaniloff@pahomepage.com

National Sales Manager
Julie Hooper jhooper@pahomepage.com

Local Sales Manager
Stephanie Cielski scielski@pahomepage.com

News Director
Jim DePury jdepury@pahomepage.com

eMedia Manager
Mark Prutisto mprutisto@pahomepage.com

Chief Engineer
Gary Talkiewicz gtalkiewicz@pahomepage.com

Creative Services Director
Rebecca Stitzer rstitzer@pahomepage.com


WYOU-TV

News Office:
409 Lackawanna Ave. Scranton, PA 18503

General Information: (570) 823-2828
FAX (570)-207-1057

General Email: newsdesk@pahomepage.com

Business, Sales, Programming and Production Facilities:
62 S. Franklin St.
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

General Information: (570) 823-2828
FAX (570) 344-4484

News Hotline:
1-866-424-6372

'On-Air' Community Calendar Submissions:
Linda Parri lparri@pahomepage.com

Office Personnel

Station Manager
Gina Schreiber gschreiber@pahomepage.com

Director of Sales
Steve Daniloff sdaniloff@pahomepage.com

National Sales Manager
Julie Hooper jhooper@pahomepage.com

Local Sales Manager
Brian Jenkins bjenkins@pahomepage.com

eMedia Manager
Mark Prutisto mprutisto@pahomepage.com

Program Director
Sue Kalinowski skalinowski@pahomepage.com

Creative Services Director
Rebecca Stitzer rstitzer@pahomepage.com

Promotions Director
Sean Finn sfinn@pahomepage.com

Chief Engineer
Gary Talkiewicz gtalkiewicz@pahomepage.com


PAHomePage.com

62 S. Franklin Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

General Information: (570) 823-2828
FAX: (570)-823-4523

Interested in advertising rates on PAHomePage.com then email us at mprutisto@pahomepage.com.

eMedia Manager
Mark Prutisto mprutisto@pahomepage.com

Web Administrator
Lee Ann Kaskel lkaskel@pahomepage.com

Contact Us
Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your suggestions.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.

Closed Caption Complaints

WBRE Closed Caption Complaints

Linda Parri lparri@pahomepage.com

General Information: (570) 706-7399
Fax Number: (570) 823-4523

Mailing Address:
WBRE-TV
62 S. Franklin Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

WYOU Closed Caption Complaints

Gina Schreiber gschreiber@pahomepage.com

General Information: (570) 961-2222
Fax Number: (570) 706-7342

Mailing Address:
WYOU-TV
62 S. Franklin Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701